TranslatingRitaSophie

Just another WordPress.com site

VIOLET EYES

Silence was spinning around

the flickering flame of the small candle.

And the tea tasted like your kiss

I never felt.

Only by closing my eyes

can I answer unuttered questions

with the violet eyes

of my endless thoughts.

I’ll walk the line

only if you pave it with scores

to sing so loud

the Moon will start dancing.

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “VIOLET EYES

  1. elisabeta on said:

    super beautiful, nice, thoughtfull crazy mouse

Leave a Reply

