TranslatingRitaSophie

Just another WordPress.com site

IF

If I didn’t know you

I would allow your words

to kiss my breasts

And your smiles could

make my fingers tremble

as I would dare caressing you,

while trying to discover you,

from the depths of unuttered thoughts…

 

If I didn’t know you

I would ask you to accompany me

for a walk,

down my belly,

to my belly button,

my silent belly button,

like a deserted well.

Good old days

when wine could be drank from it!

 

If I didn’t know you

I would like to accidently meet you

over a coffee,

in place where butterflies cannot play the piano

and you can warm up with the blue sky

when the days are white.

Single Post Navigation

4 thoughts on “IF

  1. That is incredible 🙂 I love it..keep writing…

Leave a Reply

