TranslatingRitaSophie

Just another WordPress.com site

Let’s bring up dreams

Last time I’ve counted my dreams
There were only two left alive,
Gasping for air, like fish on the sand:
To fly up, over the world… somehow…
And to find you!

I don’t know what’s your hair style
Or if you brush your teeth three times per day
But I know you just love my smile
Or my small Desert rains
As for the rest… we’ll just see!

But till I find you,
I talk about you with my cat every evening
About your inner light
And how I’m gonna spoil you with breakfast in bed
And how we’re going to bring up dreams
Till the end of Time and back….

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

