TranslatingRitaSophie

Just another WordPress.com site

I LOVE YOU

Today I’ve began to measure my love
as if they’d invented special barometers for that!
And I bet that if there were thermometers for that
I should call an ambulance for sure.

Today I felt as if I’d been drowned into you just for a second
for I had totally forgotten how it feels to be crazy in love
and how about lifeguards in Bucharest?

And I know you’ll leave me some day
but I love you now and if tomorrow I cry
for sure I’ll find a place to buy a handkerchief.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

